krotty.blogg.se

I am an air traffic controller 3 serial key
I am an air traffic controller 3 serial key




i am an air traffic controller 3 serial key
  1. #I am an air traffic controller 3 serial key how to
  2. #I am an air traffic controller 3 serial key code
  3. #I am an air traffic controller 3 serial key free

In order to keep things safe, flow management was implemented. From what I understand the program had an error and restarted. Controllers are always trying to give the airlines the most efficient routings, continuous climbs to cruising level etc.

#I am an air traffic controller 3 serial key code

A problem came up in a line of code in one of the programs the en-route controllers use to help them manage more traffic than they could do manually. My view that the controller that day was and is a credit to the profession remains.īasically I know the same as the press releases. The video is still available to view on YouTube if you search for it, and my sincerest apologies for any offence caused. The video is not owned by me nor am I responsible for it. I'm told it was infact supplied to the crew who made their own decision to upload it. I have been made aware that some information I provided regarding a video of the A-SMGCS and voice overlay was not in fact an official release.

#I am an air traffic controller 3 serial key free

Any further questions feel free to inbox me. Most questions have been answered in there somewhere. I had no idea how many replies I would get, thanks for your time in reading. All publically available knowledge is available on wikipedia and forums though.

#I am an air traffic controller 3 serial key how to

  • I dont really have any tips for how to succeed and I couldnt tell you anyway I'm afraid.
  • i am an air traffic controller 3 serial key

    Salary starts at £12k a year to train, top of pay scale of experienced controllers is like £110k+.No its not like Breaking Bad - we couldnt do that.If I dont reply, please check other replies as I have probably already answered somewhere. Please be patient everyone, Im trying to get through your posts. If there's anything you ever wanted to know or ask, AMA!įor obvious reasons as I'm still in the job, I wont be risking my career by revealing sensitive company information, but otherwise feel free.įor obvious reasons I've removed my photo, signature, name, company I work for and the pass serial number.ĮDIT: I didnt realise this would be so popular.

    i am an air traffic controller 3 serial key i am an air traffic controller 3 serial key

    I've found that not many people really understand what we do or how we do it, and infact a good portion of people dont even know we exist. I am an Air Traffic Controller working at one of the top 8 busiest UK airports by runway movements per year.

  • Follow us on Twitter or Like us on Facebook!įacebook Twitter Instagram Calendar Please check out our Rules and FAQs.
  • Email us at Step-by-step guide to doing an AMA.
  • See more on our comment removals policy here.
  • Attempting to bypass this rule by adding a ? to a non question will result in a permanent ban.
  • All initial responses to posters must contain a properly punctuated question.
  • Requests should be posted in /r/IAmARequests.
  • See here for tips concerning proof and examples.
  • If it must remain confidential, you can submit proof on our website so we can verify you and your claims.
  • Proof should be included in the text of the post when you start your AMA.
  • Explanation and examples of this rule can be found here.
  • Something uncommon that plays a central role in your life, or.
  • Textline peer counseling & support for people with abortion experiences. Dateįree Narcan (Naloxone) and other harm reduction resources. Consider supporting our PatreonĪMAs are scheduled in Eastern Time (GMT-4:00). Shayand ( Donnerstag, 06.Submit an AMA Request an AMA Please check out our Rules and FAQs Click here to schedule an AMA on our calendar. Jetzt aber die Beine hoch.īabetlinn ( Donnerstag, 06. Danach lassen wir uns etwas treiben und schauen was der Tag so bringt. Wollen wir nochmal im hellen zur Waterfront. Wir fahren nach Malgas in der Nähe des De Hoop National Reserve. Morgen steht unsere letzte weite Fahrt auf dem Programm. Gut gesättigt fuhren wir zurück und sind nun ziemlich platt aber Ein super Fischrestaurant, welches wir noch aus dem Urlaub vor drei Jahren kannten. Bereits im Dunkeln sah es hier wirklich toll aus. Im Internet fanden wir ein paar Tipps an der Waterfront von Knysna. Hier machten wir uns etwas frisch und überlegten, wo wir Wir genossen den Sonnenuntergang mit Blick auf die Bucht und trafen schließlich im Dunkeln wieder an unserer Lodge ein. Die andere Hälfte sind Lodges und Guesthäuser. Es sind nur traumhafte Villen hier, die jedoch großteils leer zu stehen scheinen.






    I am an air traffic controller 3 serial key